Products & Services


Tools & Resources
 

Contact Us
101 Duncan Mill Rd., Suite 200
Toronto, ON M3B 1Z3 (Map)

Tel: 416.222.6677
Toll Free: 800.387.7283
Fax: 416.225.8277


Our Team

Management
Alan Applebaum
M.Ed, CIP
President x237 alan@isinsurance.ca
David Juvet
LLM, CFP, CLU, RHU
Vice President, Financial Services x210 davidj@isinsurance.ca
Michael Applebaum
MBA, CIP
Operations x228 michael@isinsurance.ca
Fern Weisz Accounting x235 fern@isinsurance.ca
Rona Applebaum Administration x235 rona@isinsurance.ca
Nancy Coucill Reception & Office Administration x202 nancy@isinsurance.ca

Personal Insurance
Adam Applebaum, CAIB Account Manager x232 adam@isinsurance.ca
Ann Diamantakos Account Manager x203 ann@isinsurance.ca
Beverly Russell Manager, Personal Insurance x201 bev@isinsurance.ca
Carla Roblin-Pryce Broker Support x299 carla@isinsurance.ca
Dana MacLaren Account Manager x298 dana@isinsurance.ca
Grace Hong, CIP Account Manager x221 grace@isinsurance.ca
Maggie Kerr Broker Support x215 maggie@isinsurance.ca
Minerva Leung, CIP Account Manager x222 minerva@isinsurance.ca
Suzanne Jones Account Manager x298 suzanne@isinsurance.ca

Commercial Insurance
Fatima Bokhari Account Manager x205 fatima@isinsurance.ca
Marla Bialys, CAIB Account Manager x285 fatima@isinsurance.ca
Nadine Wyatt Account Manager x248 nadine@isinsurance.ca
Scott Dove Account Manager x246 scott@isinsurance.ca  
Zahra Duarte
BA, FCIP, CRM
Account Manager x206 zahra@isinsurance.ca  

Brokers
Andrew Senia, CAIB Associate Broker x292 andrew@isinsurance.ca
Bob Pryce Associate Broker x296 bob@isinsurance.ca
Patrick Cheung, MBA Associate Broker x230 patrick@isinsurance.ca


IMPORTANT: Ideal Solutions Insurance Brokers Inc. welcomes your comments and inquires; however, please note that we cannot guarantee the delivery and/or retrieval time of e-mails or attachments. You must speak directly with a licensed broker in order to bind or amend insurance coverage.

* On leave